Members

A.C.T. Builders, LLC

Aaron Marvin, CAPS, CGP, CGB
360-975-0191
aaron@actbuilders.org
www.actbuilders.org

Au’Natural Hardwood Floors, Inc.

Craig Stewart
360-225-8277
craig@au-natural.com
www.au-natural.com

AZ Homes

David Avalos
503-453-0231
david@azhomespdx.com
www.azhomespdx.com

Cascade Flooring America LLC

Lynn Olson
360-693-2313
lolson@cascadefa.com
www.cascadefa.com

Columbia Credit Union

Michelle Thor
360-619-3061
michellet@columbiacu.org
www.columbiacu.org

Contract Furnishings Mart

Coughlin Custom Cabinets

Creative Elegance Interior Design & More, LLC

Cathy Bartz
360-907-4163
Creativeelegance2007@yahoo.com

Mary Siegel
360-723-0638
Creativeelegance2@yahoo.com

Current Home Technologies LLC

Design Doctors Construction

Designers Northwest Inc.

Mike Kinnaman, CAPS, CGR, CGB
360-885-1995
mike@designersnorthwest.com
www.designersnorthwest.com

DeWils Industries

Brianne Johnson
360-892-0300
briannew@dewils.com
www.dewils.com

Doriot Construction

Fazzolari Custom Homes & Renovations

John Fazzolari
503-422-8892
john@fazzhomes.com
www.fazzhomes.com

Global Security & Communication Inc.

Goldwal Construction

Ed Walter
360-699-1227
ed@goldwal.com
www.goldwal.com

Grove Construction Services

Hamish Murray Construction 

Hamish Murray
503-460-7203
info@hamishmurray.com
www.hamishmurray.com 

Jack Harroun Construction

IBEX Roof

Kirk Koskiniemi
360-836-0535
kirk@ibexroof.com
www.ibexroof.com 

Milwaukie Lumber Co.

Northwest Natural Gas

ProBuild

John Bishop
360-574-4541
john.bishop@probuild.com
www.probuild.com

Renew Creations, LLC

Dave Myllymaki
360-253-2000
dave@renewcreations.com
www.renewcreations.com

Scherer Enterprises

Servpro of East/West Vancouver

Stone NW

Danny Cates
360-882-4300
dcates@stonenw.com
www.stonenw.com 

T-Square Remodeling

Tri-Tech Heating Inc.

Brenda Harmon
360-891-2002
www.tri-techheating.com

Troyco Window & Door Inc.

Troy Duschka
360-835-9287
troy@troyco.net
www.troyco.net

Umpqua Bank

Versatile Bobcat Solutions

Wharton Construction