A.C.T. Builders, LLC

Aaron Marvin, CAPS, CGP, CGB, 360-975-0191

aaron@actbuilders.org

www.actbuilders.org

Au’Natural Hardwood Floors, Inc.

Craig Stewart, 360-225-8277

craig@au-natural.com

www.au-natural.com

Aspire Interior Design, LLC

Misty Castleberry, 360-601-9697

misty@aspireinteriordesign.com

 

Cascade Flooring America LLC

Lynn Olson, 360-693-2313

lolson@cascadefa.com

www.cascadefa.com

Contract Furnishings Mart

Doug McCallum, 360-896-6150

Doug.mccallum@cfmfloors.com

 

Coughlin Custom Cabinets

Patrick Coughlin, 360-254-3321

pcoughlin@coughlincabinets.com

www.coughlincabinets.com

Creative Elegance Interior Design & More, LLC

Cathy Bartz, 360-907-4163

Creativeelegance2007@yahoo.com

Creative Elegance Interior Design & More, LLC

Mary Siegel, 360-723-0638

Creativeelegance2@yahoo.com

Current Home Technologies LLC

Tony Curtis, 360-859-3487

tony@currenthometechnologies.com

www.currenthometechnologies.com

Design Doctors Construction

Justin Ross, 360-735-7336

justin@designdoctorsconstruction.com

www.designdoctorsconstruction.com

Designers Northwest Inc.

Mike Kinnaman, CAPS, CGR, CGB, 360-885-1995

mike@designersnorthwest.com

www.designersnorthwest.com

DeWils Industries

Brianne Johnson, 360-892-0300

briannew@dewils.com

www.dewils.com

 

Doriot Construction

Tracy Doriot, 360-835-9287

tracy@doriotconstruction.com

www.doriotconstructioninc.com

Fazzolari Custom Homes & Renovations

John Fazzolari, 503-422-8892

john@fazzhomes.com

www.fazzhomes.com

Fletcher Painting

John Fletcher, 360-687-2468

john@fletcherpainting.com

www.fletcherpainting.com

Gaither Homes

Ott Gaither, 360-574-7143

ott@gaitherconstruction.com

www.gaitherhomes.com

Global Security & Communication Inc.

AJ Gomez, 360-693-1900

ajg@global4security.com

www.global4security.com

Global Security & Communication Inc.

AJ Gomez, 360-693-1900

ajg@global4security.com

www.global4security.com

Goldwal Construction

Ed Walter, 360-699-1227

ed@goldwal.com

www.goldwal.com

GRO Outdoor Living

Garret Hergert, 360-727-5975

garret@grooutdoorliving.com

www.grooutdoorliving.com

Grove Construction Services

Jarrad Kuhn, 360-903-7926

jarrad@groveconstructionservices.com

www.groveconstructionservices.com

HQ Stone, LLC

Meg Schwirtz, 360-798-5794

mschwirtz@stonenw.com

www.stonenw.com

Jack Harroun Construction

Jack Harroun, 360-907-7000

jack@jackharrounconstruction.com

www.jackharrounconstruction.com

Legacy Restoration, LLC

Sam Vilhauer, 360-909-0704

sam@vilhauerhomes.com

www.vilhauerhomes.com

Matrix Roofing, Inc.

Joe Marvin, 360-773-2731

Matrixroofinginc@comcast.net

www.matrixroof.com

Milwaukie Lumber Co.

Joe Keith, 360-574-4541

joek@milwaukielumber.com

www.milwaukielumber.com

ProBuild

Doug Vanover, 503-574-4541

Doug.vanover@probuild.com

www.probuild.com

Renew Creations, LLC

Dave Myllymaki, 360-253-2000

dave@renewcreations.com

www.renewcreations.com

S & L Electric

Steve Vanek, 360-686-0929

Gotpower4u@msn.com

Scherer Enterprises

Larry Scherer, 360-573-5268

larryscherer@aol.com

www.schererenterprises.com

Servpro of East/West Vancouver

Paul McGraw, 360-254-0049

servprovancouver@comcast.net

www.servproevancouverclarkco.com

Stone NW

Meg Schwirtz, 360-798-5794

mschwirtz@stonenw.com

www.stonenw.com

T-Square Remodeling

Mel Rogers, 360-256-3946

mel@tsquareremodeling.com

www.tsquareremodeling.com

Troyco Window & Door Inc.

Troy Duschka, 360-835-9287

troy@troyco.net

www.troyco.net

Umpqua Bank

Stephanie Diaz, 360-241-6480

stephaniediaz@umpquabank.com

www.umpquabank.com

Wharton Construction

Curtis Wharton, 360-882-3968

curtis@wharton-construction.com

www.wharton-construction.com

Window World

Kimberly Thompson, 503-251-0000

kimberlyt@windows189.com

www.windowworldofportland.com